Tour Dates

TOUR DATES 2022


Sun 23rd January 2022 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Sun 13th Feb 2022 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
19th Feb 2022 Chorley, Lancs with THE FIREBIRDS
Fri 25th Feb 2022 Blues & Tapas at The Lamb, Eastcombe, Stroud with GAMBLE, THOMPSON & MANNINEN
Tues 1st March 2022 Bristol Blues Club with THE PATSY GAMBLE BLUES COLLECTIVE
Sun 13th March 2022 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
March 2022 Hemsby Beach with THE FIREBIRDS
Sat 2nd April 2022 Concert for Ukraine, Nailsworth
Sun 3rd April 2022 The Bell Inn, Bath 1pm with THE PATSY GAMBLE BLUES COLLECTIVE
10th April 2022 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Fri 15th April 2022 The Somerford Arms, nr Malmesbury FUNKY FRIDAY

TOUR POLAND April/May 2022
Sat 30th April Jazz Festival Zakopane
18.30 Miejska Galeria,Sztuki im. WL. HR. Zamoyskiego, ul. Krupowki 41
22.00 Aries Hotel & Spa, ul Zaruskiego 5

Sun 8th May Hereford Blues Club 3pm with THE KEITH THOMPSON BAND
Sun 8th May 2022 The Old Duke, Bristol 9pm with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Wed 25th May 2022 Private Function, Stroud with THE PATSY GAMBLE FUNK BAND
Thurs 26th May 2022 Burleigh Court Hotel, Stroud with JAMES WATSON
Sat 28th May 2022 Private Function, Nailsworth with THE PATSY GAMBLE JAZZ TRIO
Fri 3rd June 2022 Bristol 3pm with THE FIREBIRDS
Sun 5th June 2022 Private Party, North Somerset with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Fri 17th June 2022 Party on The Farm, Hullavington with KEITH THOMPSON
Sun 19th June 2022 The George Inn, Brailes 2.30pm with THE PATSY GAMBLE JAZZ TRIO
Sat 16th July 2022 Upton Blues Festival with KEITH THOMPSON
Fri 22nd July Blues Festival Croatia with THE KEITH THOMPSON BAND
Sat 23rd July 2022 Under The Edge Arts Centre, Wotton under Edge with GAMBLE, THOMPSON & MANINNEN
Sat 8th October Devizes with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S

Thank you all for your support at this difficult time it is much appreciated! I have CD’s for sale – if you click the MUSIC links at the top of the page you can check them out and if you want to make a donation please click the link below…..thanks again and hope top see you at a show sometime soon! Best wishes Patsy xx

https://www.paypal.me/patsygamble

2 Comments

  1. WOW you look really busy!!! love to see you guys here in the states….loved Muddy in Wishbone…but he’s got alot more than that in him…and your combination would be great!! hope to see you guys in the future thanks for writing back!!.. New Fan!

    Like

    1. Thanks Martin yes really enjoying working with Muddy – he is a fab guitarist! We would love to come to the states if we can make it work financially – if you have any contacts for gigs last me know! Best wishes Patsy

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s