Tour Dates

TOUR DATES 202

Wed 5th Feb 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Wed 4th March 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Sat 21st March 2020 Private Function, Stroud with JO BUTLER CANCELLED
Sat 28th March 202 The Sociable Beer Company, Worcester with HIPKISS CANCELLED
Wed 1st April 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET CANCELLED
Fri 10th April 2020 The Royal Oak, Woodchester 7.30pm duo with JOHN BROOMHALL CANCELLED
Sat 11th April 2020 The Britbar, Weston super Mare with HIPKISS CANCELLED

Mon 27th April 2020 Live Facebook performance for Bristol Fringe, 8pm, watch from the comfort of your own sofa! Click on the link below to join: https://www.facebook.com/thebristolfringelive/

Wed 6th May 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET CANCELLED
Fri 8th May 2020 The Ranch Caravan Park with THE PATSY GAMBLE JAZZ TRIO CANCELLED
Fri 22nd May 2020 Charity Event at The Old Fleece, Rooksmoor with JO BUTLER CANCELLED
Sat 23rd May 2020 Private Function, Stroud with JOHN BROOMHALL CANCELLED
Tuesday 26th May 2020 The Downend Tavern, Bristol with HIPKISS CANCELLED
Wed 3rd June 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET CANCELLED
Fri 12th June 2020 The Royal Oak, Woodchester 7.30pm duo with JOHN BROOMHALL CANCELLED
Fri 19th June 2020 Hullavington Farm Party with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET CANCELLED
Wed 1st July 2020 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET CANCELLED

Fri 10th July 2020 The Royal Oak, Woodchester 7.30pm duo with JOHN BROOMHALL CANCELLED

Sun 19th July 2020 Private Function, Weston with HIPKISS CANCELLED


LIVE MUSIC ALERT!

30th August 2020 The Somerfield Arms nr Malmesbury 7-8pm outside in open sided marquee with THE PATSY GAMBLE BAND for more details http://www.somerfordarms.com
Sun 27th Sept 2020 The Somerford Arms, nr Malmesbury 12-3pm with THE PATSY GAMBLE TRIO

Sat 31st Oct 2020 Wegorzewo, Poland with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET

With all gigs for the foreseeable future cancelled, things are looking a bit grim at the moment, apart from the possibility of online concerts. Thank you all for your support at this difficult time it is much appreciated! I still have CD’s for sale – if you click the MUSIC links at the top of the page you can check them out and if you want to make a donation please click the link below…..thanks again nd hope top see you at a show sometime in the future! Best wishes xx

https://www.paypal.me/patsygamble

2 Comments

  1. WOW you look really busy!!! love to see you guys here in the states….loved Muddy in Wishbone…but he’s got alot more than that in him…and your combination would be great!! hope to see you guys in the future thanks for writing back!!.. New Fan!

    Like

    1. Thanks Martin yes really enjoying working with Muddy – he is a fab guitarist! We would love to come to the states if we can make it work financially – if you have any contacts for gigs last me know! Best wishes Patsy

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s