Tour Dates

TOUR DATES 2019

Wed 2nd Jan 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Mon 7th Jan 2019 Lifting The Blues event @ Black Book Cafe, Stroud with JOHN BROOMHALL
Sun 13th Jan 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Stroud Brewery with TRISTAN WATSON & JAMES AGG
Wed 6th Feb 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Sun 10th Feb 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Tues 12th Feb 2019 Lunchtime Recital of ‘In Remembrance’ 1.15pm in Bristol Cathedral with organist Julian Elloway
Mon 18th Feb 2019 The Daffodil, Cheltenham with THE PATSY GAMBLE TRIO
Wed 3rd April 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Fri 5th April 2019 The Sociable Beer Company, Worcester with HIPKISS
Wed 17th April 2019 Vonnies Blues Club, Charlton Kings with HIPKISS
Sat 20th April 2019 The Rolleston Arms, Swindon with HIPKISS
Wed 1st May 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Thurs 2nd May 2019 Cheltenham Jazz Festival Free Stage, Montpellier Gardens 18.45 – 19.45 with THE PATSY GAMBLE BAND
Fri 3rd May 2019 Cheltenham Jazz Festival The Fire Station, St James Square, Cheltenham 9pm with THE PATSY GAMBLE BAND
Fri 10th May 2019 The Royal Oak, Woodchester 7.30pm duo with JOHN BROOMHALL
Sat 11th May 2019 The Ale House, Stroud with HIPKISS
Sun 12th May 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Sat 25th May 2019 Private party Stroud with JOHN BROOMHALL
Wed 5th June 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Sat 8th June 2019 Rosies Wood Festival with HIPKISS
Sun 9th June 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
12th -16th June Tour of Poland 
Fri 14th June 2019 The Royal Oak, Woodchester with JOHN BROOMHALL
Sat 29th June 2019 Stroud Brewery with TRISTAN WATSON & JAMES AGG
Wed 3rd July 2019 The Trumpet, Bilston with THE PATSY GAMBLE QUARTET
Thurs 4th July 2019 Private Function, Surrey with DOLLY JAMES as TINA TURNER & THE CITY LIMITS BAND
Tues 9th July 2019 Bristol Blues Club at The Downend Tavern, Bristol with HIPKISS
Sat 20th July 2019 Chalfest, Stroud with HIPKISS
Sat 27th July 2019 Private Function, Evesham with THE PATSY GAMBLE TRIO
Sun 4th August 2019 Kastav Festival, Croatia with KEITH THOMPSON BAND
Sat 17th August 2019 The Cotswold Distillery Festival, nr Shipston on Stour 2.30pm with HIPKISS
Thurs 29th August 2019 The Brit Bar, Weston-Super-Mare 9pm with HIPKISS
Mon 2nd Sept 2019 Lifting The Blues event @ Black Book Cafe, Stroud with JOHN BROOMHALL
Sat 7th Sept 2019 The Village Inn, Nailsworth with HIPKISS
Sun 8th Sept 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol with EDDIE MARTIN & THE 58’S
Fri 1st Nov 2019 The Sociable Beer Company, Worcester with HIPKISS

2 Comments

  1. WOW you look really busy!!! love to see you guys here in the states….loved Muddy in Wishbone…but he’s got alot more than that in him…and your combination would be great!! hope to see you guys in the future thanks for writing back!!.. New Fan!

    Like

    1. Thanks Martin yes really enjoying working with Muddy – he is a fab guitarist! We would love to come to the states if we can make it work financially – if you have any contacts for gigs last me know! Best wishes Patsy

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s